TEACHERS

Teachers: Upper Campus

NAMEGRADEEMAIL
Amanda Henry6th Gradeamanda.henry@acusd.org
Erica Kantack5th Gradeekantack@acusd.org
Lance Outland6th Gradeloutland@acusd.org
Robbie Price4th/5th Graderoberta.price@acusd.org
Kelly O'Neill-Luevano3rd Gradekelli.oneill-luevano@acusd.org
Melissa Milbourne4th Grademelissa.scholtes@acusd.org
Kabrina McPartland3rd Gradekmcpartland@acusd.org
Hannah Wolcott4th Gradehannah.wolcott@acusd.org
Dr. Sharon YoungSp. Ed.syoung@acusd.org
Amanda Robinson Speechamanda.robinson@acusd.org

Teachers: Primary Campus

NAMEGRADEEMAIL
Amy ReillyTK/Kareilly@acusd.org
Mary Allen 2nd Grademary.allen@acusd.org
Idamae Isotalo2nd Gradeiisotalo@acusd.org
Lynnette Jorgensen Kindergartenljorgersen@acusd.org
Debbie DonahooKindergartenddonahoo@acusd.org
Theresa Arnese1st/2nd Gradetarnese@acusd.org
Stacey Thomas1st Gradesthomas@acusd.org
Jamie Swisher1st Gradejamie.swisher@acusd.org
Jenny Fuller Sp. Edjfuller@acusd.org
DeAnn FineSpeechdfine@acusd.org
Translate ยป