TEACHERS

Teachers: Upper Campus

NAMEGRADEEMAIL
Amanda Henry6th Gradeamanda.henry@acusd.org
Erica Kantack4th Gradeekantack@acusd.org
Lance Outland5th/6th Gradeloutland@acusd.org
Robbie Price5th Graderoberta.price@acusd.org
Kelly O'Neill-Luevano3rd Gradekelly.oneill-luevano@acusd.org
Melissa Milbourne4th Grademelissa.scholtes@acusd.org
Kabrina McPartland3rd Gradekmcpartland@acusd.org
Ambren NevilleSp. Ed.aneville@acusd.org
Cara KingSpeechcara.king@acusd.org
Jamie Swisher5thjamie.swisher@acusd.org

Teachers: Primary Campus

NAMEGRADEEMAIL
Amy Reilly1st/2ndareilly@acusd.org
Mary Allen 2nd Grade (Job Share with Mrs. Wolcott)mary.allen@acusd.org
Idamae Isotalo2nd Gradeiisotalo@acusd.org
Lynnette Jorgensen TK/Kljorgersen@acusd.org
Debbie DonahooKddonahoo@acusd.org
Stacey Thomas1st Gradesthomas@acusd.org
Jenny Fuller Sp. Edjfuller@acusd.org
DeAnn FineSpeechdfine@acusd.org
Madeline Watts1st GradeMadeline.Watts@acusd.org
Hannah Wolcott2nd Grade (Job Share with Mrs. Allen)hannah.wolcott@acusd.org
Translate ยป