TEACHERS

Teachers: Upper Campus

NAMEGRADEEMAIL
Erica Kantack4th Gradeekantack@acusd.org
Sandra KelleyIntervention
Kabrina McPartland3rd Gradekmcpartland@acusd.org
Janell Moules5th Gradejanell.boules@acusd.org
Ambren NevilleSp. Ed.aneville@acusd.org
Melissa Noble4th Grademelissa.noble@acusd.org
Kelly O'Neill-Luevano3rd Gradekelly.oneill-luevano@acusd.org
Lance Outland6th Gradeloutland@acusd.org
Robbie Price6th Graderoberta.price@acusd.org
Anna VanEgmondSpeechanna.vanegmond@acusd.org
Tanya Waldon5th Gradetanya.waldon@acusd.org

Teachers: Primary Campus

NAMEGRADEEMAIL
Mary Allen 2nd Grade (Job Share with Mrs. Wolcott)mary.allen@acusd.org
Debbie DonahooKindergartenddonahoo@acusd.org
Jana FinarelliSpecial Educationjana.finarelli@acusd.org
Elle HalvorsonK/1st Gradeelle.halvorson@acusd.org
Amanda Henry6th Gradeamanda.henry@acusd.org
Idamae Isotalo2nd Gradeiisotalo@acusd.org
Lynnette Jorgensen TK/Kindergartenljorgersen@acusd.org
Sandra KelleyInterventionskelley@acusd.org
Stacey Thomas1st Gradesthomas@acusd.org
Madeline Watts1st Grademadeline.watts@acusd.org
Hannah Wolcott2nd Grade (Job Share with Mrs. Allen)hannah.wolcott@acusd.org
Anna VanEgmondSpeechanna.vanegmond@acusd.org
Translate ยป